Sign In

Sign In here to pay AMFs, submit CPEs, update profile settings, review transactions, and more.

Advance your it security career

Download the Exam Outline

Subscribe to the Webcasts

Download the Brochure

Attend a Training Seminar

Register for the Exam

Earn CPE Credits

CISSP Concentrations 

 The Apex of Excellence in Information Security 


 After the original conception of the CISSP®, and the continuous evolution of information security, (ISC)² discovered a need to develop credentials which address the specific needs of our members. With this in mind, we produced our CISSP Concentrations in the functional areas of:  

Passing a concentration examination demonstrates proven capabilities and subject-matter expertise beyond that required for the CISSP or SSCP® credentials.

 Check out the FREE CISSP Concentrations Webcasts 

How Can I Qualify for a CISSP Concentration?

To qualify for the CISSP–ISSAP, CISSP–ISSEP or CISSP-ISSMP, you must have at least 2 years of required experience in the respective area, maintain your CISSP credential in good standing, pass the appropriate concentration examination and submit your resume to be reviewed by (ISC)² Member Services. Each of the three concentrations has its own CBK® domains.

Learn more about the Training Seminar for each CISSP Concentration:

Download a brochure to learn more about the CISSP Concentrations.

register for cbt exam


Want More Information?

* required

First Name *
Last Name *
Country *

Email *
Phone *


Note: By clicking Submit, your information will be sent to an (ISC)² Certification Consultant who will contact you shortly.

Privacy Policy