Top of Page

Ethics Committee Members

The Ethics Committee is established by the Board of Directors to hear all ethics complaints and make recommendations to the board. The committee chairman is selected by the board chairman every year. The members of the committee serve at the convenience and discretion of the committee chairman.

The current committee members serve diligently in their capacity. As complaints and responses are received, the committee reviews both sides and renders a recommendation to the board for a final decision.

  • Biljana Cerin, Committee Chair
  • Lori Ross O'Neil, Committee Member
  • Yiannis Pavlosoglou, Committee Member
  • Aloysius Cheang, Committee Member
  • Bill Murray, Committee Member
  • Bill Campbell, Committee Member
  • David Mussington, Committee Member