Top of Page
CSSLP Webcast Series Banner

CSSLP Webcast Series

A Look Inside the CSSLP Domains

Get a primer on the Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional (CSSLP) official training course and walk away with a sample of the topics covered in the CSSLP CBK (Common Body of Knowledge).

Hosted by (ISC)² Authorized Instructor Frank Shirmo, CSSLP, the CSSLP Webcast Series is comprised of eight 15 – 20-minute webcasts covering each of the certification’s domains.

Webcast Chapters:

  1. Introducing Secure Software Concepts
  2. Secure Software Lifecycle & Risk Management
  3. Intro to Secure Software Requirements
  4. Secure Software Architecture & Design
  5. Introducing Secure Software Implementation
  6. Into to Secure Software Testing
  7. Secure Software Deployment, Operations & Maintenance
  8. Introducing Secure Software Supply

(ISC)² Members: These webcasts do not meet the 1-hour requirement for earning CPE credit.

Fill out the form to get started now!

Get the Webcasts