Top of Page
Free CCSP Webcast Series

CCSP Webcast Series

Get a primer on the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) official training course and walk away with a sample of the topics covered in the CCSP CBK (Common Body of Knowledge).

Hosted by an (ISC)² Authorized Instructor, the CCSP Webcast Series is comprised of six 15-20-minute webcasts covering each of the certification’s domains.

Chapters Include:

  1. Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design
  2. Legal, Risk and Compliance
  3. Cloud Data Security
  4. Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security
  5. Cloud Application Security
  6. Cloud Security Operations

(ISC)² Members: These webcasts do not meet the 1-hour requirement for earning CPE credit.

Fill out the form to get started now!


Get the Webcasts

By selecting Interested in Training your request for information will be shared with one of our (ISC)² Official Training Providers.

Accolades for CCSP

See what others are saying…