Top of Page
CCSP Webcast Series Header

CCSP Webcast Series

A Look Inside the CCSP Domains

Get a primer on the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) official training course and walk away with a sample of the topics covered in the CCSP CBK (Common Body of Knowledge).

Hosted by (ISC)² Authorized Instructor Dr. Lyron Andrews, CISSP, CCSP, the CCSP Webcast Series is comprised of six 15-20-minute webcasts covering each of the certification’s domains.

Webcast Chapters:

  1. Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design
  2. Legal, Risk and Compliance
  3. Cloud Data Security
  4. Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security
  5. Cloud Application Security
  6. Cloud Security Operations

(ISC)² Members: These webcasts do not meet the 1-hour requirement for earning CPE credit.

Fill out the form to get started now!


Get the Webcasts